Identity & Access Management

Since its foundation, WiB Solutions has focused on identity and access management (IAM), access and role concepts (RBAC), security strategies and architectures. Our strengths are system integrations tailored to your company requirements and professional IAM consulting. The expertise of our consultants is based on excellent and up-to-date education and training, as well as many years of experience in challenging IAM tasks.

Customer Identity Management

In the past conventional Identity & Access Management has been regarded mainly as an intra-corporate infrastructure topic. However, new trends that go hand in hand with digitilisation such as the Internet of Things, Social Media or Industry 4.0 change the need for Identity & Access Management.

SSO Access Management

The increased use of cloud computing, mobile applications and social media, as well as increased security requirements ensure an ever-increasing need for Single Sign On solutions. The multitude of identities and passwords in business provide increasingly for enhanced security risks and generate costs.

GDPR / Europäische Datenschutz Grundverordnung

GDPR is a very hot topic right now, but what does the shortcut GDPR stand for, what does GDPR contain and is your company affected by it? Why do companies have to fear fines of up to 20 million Euro if they don`t comply with GDPR guidelines?

Governance Risk Compliance

The GRC disciplines of governance, risk management and compliance are important control instruments for the management of a company. These include compliance with internal and external requirements, concern various components (e.g. strategy, processes, technology) and can result in different objectives (e.g. increased efficiency, increased effectiveness). Let us advise you!

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

We provide you with an experienced Chief Information Security Officer who is responsible for all aspects of information security in your company. Depending on the industry, company size and customer needs, the tasks of the CISO may vary. Our offer therefore enables you as a customer to operate a tailor-made Information Security Officer function on the basis of an outsourcing service.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Identity & Access Management

Die WiB Solutions fokussiert seit ihrer Gründung auf Identity- und Access-Management (IAM), Zugriffs- und Rollenkonzepte (RBAC), Sicherheitsstrategien und -architekturen. Unsere Stärken sind auf Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen massgeschneiderte Systemintegrationen und professionelles IAM-Consulting. Die Expertise unserer Consultants basiert auf hervorragender und aktueller Aus- und Weiterbildung, sowie langjährigen Erfahrungen in anspruchsvollen IAM-Aufgabenstellungen.

Customer Identity Management

Klassisches Identity & Access Management wurde in der Vergangenheit hauptsächlich als unternehmensinternes Infrastrukturthema betrachtet. Neue Trends, welche mit der Digitalisierung einhergehen; Internet of Things, Social Media oder Industrie 4.0 verändern den Bedarf an Identity & Access Management.

SSO Access Management

Der vermehrte Einsatz von Cloud Computing, Mobile Anwendungen und Social Media, sowie erhöhte Security Anforderungen sorgen für einen immer höheren Bedarf an Single Sign On Lösungen. Die Vielzahl an Identitäten und Passwörtern sorgen in Unternehmen zunehmend für erhöhte Sicherheitsrisiken und generieren Kosten.

GDPR / Europäische Datenschutz Grundverordnung

«GDPR» ist derzeit ein sehr aktuelles Thema. Wofür steht die Abkürzung «GDPR» eigentlich, was beinhaltet GDPR und ist Ihr Unternehmen davon betroffen? Warum drohen Strafen bis zu 20 Millionen Euro, wenn Unternehmen die Vorgaben der GDPR nicht umsetzen?

Governance Risk Compliance

Die GRC-Disziplinen Governance, Risikomanagement und Compliance sind wichtige Steuerungsinstrumente für die Führung eines Unternehmens. Diese umfassen die Einhaltung von internen und externen Vorgaben, betreffen verschiedene Komponenten (z.B. Strategie, Prozesse, Technologie) und können unterschiedliche Ziele zur Folge haben (z.B. gesteigerte Effizienz, gesteigerte Effektivität). Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten!

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Wir stellen Ihnen einen erfahrenen Chief Information Security Officer zur Verfügung, der sich in Ihrem Unternehmen für alle Belange der Informationssicherheit verantwortlich zeichnet. Je nach Branche, Unternehmensgrösse und Kundenbedürfnisse können die Aufgaben des CISO variieren. Unser Angebot ermöglicht Ihnen als Kunden deshalb, eine massgeschneiderte Information Security Officer Funktion auf Grundlage eines Outsourcing-Services zu betreiben.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch