SAP NetWeaver Identity Management manages from the access rights to both SAP applications and all other systems, instances and applications of a heterogeneous IT environment from a central location. Application accesses can be controlled reliable and efficient beyond you will comply with legal requirements.

SAP Netweaver Identity Management

SAP NetWeaver Identity Management (IdM) centralises, unifies and automates user and access management across system boundaries. As the central system it shall perform the administration, procurement and evaluation of identities, accounts, business roles and permissions in the enterprise IT environment. The time-consuming, error-prone and inefficient user management with many manual steps and the usual dockets thus has an end. Regulatory requirements and constraints can be fully guaranteed.

The solution has numerous connectors where non SAP applications can be integrated easily. Build your consistent, centralized user management for the entire system landscape of the company, assign application rights automatically and meet your compliance requirements.

SAP Identity management specialists of WiB Solutions will assist you in designing and creating the necessary system architecture and integrate the solution into your IT system landscape. Your independent and competent Swiss partner in terms of SAP Netweaver Identity Management. 

en_GBEnglish (UK)

SAP NetWeaver Identity Management verwaltet die Zugriffe sowohl auf SAP-Anwendungen als auch alle anderen Systeme, Instanzen und Anwendungen einer heterogenen IT-Umgebung von zentraler Stelle aus. Sicher und effizient lassen sich Anwendungszugriffe steuern und gesetzliche Anforderungen erfüllen.

SAP NetWeaver Identity Management

SAP NetWeaver Identity Management (IdM) zentralisiert, vereinheitlicht und automatisiert die Benutzer- und Zugriffsverwaltung über Systemgrenzen hinweg. Als zentrales System nimmt es in der unternehmensweiten IT-Landschaft die Verwaltung, Vergabe und Auswertung von Identitäten, Konten, Geschäftsrollen und Berechtigungen wahr. Die zeitaufwändige, fehleranfällige und ineffiziente Benutzerverwaltung mit vielen manuellen Schritten und den gängigen Laufzetteln hat damit ein Ende. Regulatorischen Anforderungen und Auflagen können dadurch vollumfänglich gewährleistet werden.

Die Lösung verfügt über zahlreiche Konnektoren, über die sich SAP-fremde Systeme plattformübergreifend einbinden lassen. Bauen sie ihre durchgängige, zentrale Benutzerverwaltung für die gesamte Systemlandschaft des Unternehmens, vergeben Sie Applikationsrechte automatisiert und erfüllen sie ihre Compliance Auflagen.

Fachspezialisten der WiB Solutions unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeption und Erstellung der notwendigen Systemarchitektur und integrieren die Lösung in ihre IT Systemlandschaft. Ihr unabhängiger und kompetenter Schweizer Partner punkto SAP NetWeaver Identity Management. 

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch