Omada Identity Suite

Omada is a leading provider of software solutions for identity management / user lifecycle management, particularly in the areas of IAM Identity and Access Management (automatic entitlement management) and IAG - Identity and Access Governance (Reporting and Auditing of permissions).

WiB Solutions has relied on the Omada Identity Suite since 2008 and has completed many successful integration projects.

Microsoft Identity Manager

Microsoft Identity Manager (MIM) in 2016 is the latest version of the Microsoft product suite for identity and access management and replaces Forefront Identity Manager (FIM) 2010 R2. MIM provides identity data management and synchronization, authentication and authorization workflow and self-service identity management features for end users-, group-, credential-management and certificate's administration.

SolarWinds Access Rights Manager

Ist eine führende Lösung für Access Rights Management (ARM) in Microsoft- und virtuellen Server-Umgebungen und schützt damit Unternehmen vor unberechtigten Zugriffen auf sensible Daten.

SAP NetWeaver IdM

SAP NetWeaver Identity Management manages from the access rights to both SAP applications and all other systems, instances and applications of a heterogeneous IT environment from a central location. Application accesses can be controlled reliable and efficient beyond you will comply with legal requirements.

Ping Identity

The Ping Identity platform includes a powerful set of products and features that work together perfectly to provide a seamless, integrated and secure access to all applications. Core capabilities are single sign on, access management, multi-factor authentication and federated identity managment.

Identification through biometric methods with a hand vein scanner

WiB Solutions uses biometric hand vein scanner solutions as one method for identification and authentication. Contactless, using infrared light the scanner recognises the intricate hand vein pattern under the skin on the inside of the palm.

This method offers higher security than other biometric options; a fingerprint authentication method for instance could leave traces of the fingerprint on the reader.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Omada Identity Suite

Omada ist führender Anbieter von Softwarelösungen für das Identitymanagement/User Life Cycle Management, insbesondere für die Bereiche IAM-Identity and Access Management (automatische Berechtigungsverwaltung) und IAG-Identity and Access Governance (Reporting und Auditierung von Berechtigungen).

WiB Solutions setzt seit 2008 auf die Omada Identity Suite und hat viele erfolgreiche Integrationsprojekte durchgeführt.

Microsoft Identity Manager

Microsoft Identity Manager (MIM) 2016 ist die neueste Version der Microsoft-Produktsuite für die Identitäts- und Zugriffsverwaltung und ersetzt Forefront Identity Manager (FIM) 2010 R2. MIM bietet Identitätsdatenverwaltung und -synchronisierung, Authentifizierungs- und Autorisierungsworkflows sowie Self-Service-Identitätsverwaltungsfunktionen für Endbenutzer – Gruppen-, Anmeldeinformations- und Zertifikatsverwaltung.

SolarWinds Access Rights Manager

Ist eine führende Lösung für Access Rights Management (ARM) in Microsoft- und virtuellen Server-Umgebungen und schützt damit Unternehmen vor unberechtigten Zugriffen auf sensible Daten.

SAP NetWeaver IdM

SAP NetWeaver Identity Management verwaltet die Zugriffe sowohl auf SAP-Anwendungen als auch alle anderen Systeme, Instanzen und Anwendungen einer heterogenen IT-Umgebung von zentraler Stelle aus. Sicher und effizient lassen sich Anwendungszugriffe steuern und gesetzliche Anforderungen erfüllen.

Ping Identity

Die Ping Identity-Plattform umfasst eine Reihe leistungsstarker Produkte und Funktionen, die optimal zusammenarbeiten, um einen nahtlosen, durchgängigen und sicheren Zugriff auf alle Anwendungen bereitzustellen. Die Ping Identity Plattform beinhaltet Single Sign-On, Access Management, 2-faktor Authentifizierung und Federated Identity Management.

Identifikation mit Handvenenbiometrie

Die WiB Solutions setzt bei der Identifikation und Authentifizierung unter anderem auch auf handvenenbiometrische Scanner-Lösungen. Der Scanner erkennt berührungslos das Venenmuster, welches auf der Handinnenseite unter der Haut liegt und tastet dieses mittels Nahinfrarotstrahlung ab.

Die Sicherheit ist dabei um Faktoren grösser als bei anderen biometrischen Methoden. Bei einem Fingersensor beispielsweise können Spuren auf dem Leser zurückbleiben.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch