RoleGenius®

Fast changing market structures and increased competition require more and more process and organisational changes. Flexibility and agility are important factors for these changes. Our solution RoleGenius® is designed to support the creation and clean-up of complex roles. This enables you to master reorganisations securely, precisely and in record time.

AuditGenius®

You need a fast overview of all access rights and their relationship structure. You also want to discover data inconsistencies and security risks (for instance segregation of duty) – without having to buy or install software and occurring high costs. AuditGenius® offers exactly these services.

IdentityGenius® Connect

Are you looking for a centralised Identity & Access management (IAM) solution providing workflow-based provisioning capabilities into most systems which is also cost-effective, scalable and offers fast installation at the same time? Are you concerned this can only be achieved through complex, lenghty and risky projects with high implementation and operating costs? That doesn`t have to be the case. Our solution "IdentityGenius® Connect offers your business a fast start into IAM!

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

RoleGenius®

Die sich immer schneller verändernden Marktstrukturen und Wettbewerbsbedingungen erfordern immer häufiger prozessuale sowie organisatorische Veränderungen. Hierfür sind Flexibilität und Schnelligkeit wichtige Faktoren. Mit dem RoleGenius® haben wir eine Lösung entwickelt, welche Sie bei der Erstellung und Bereinigung von komplexen Rollen unterstützt. Dadurch meistern sie Reorganisationen sicher, präzise und im Rekordtempo.

AuditGenius®

Sie brauchen schnell einen Überblick über alle Zugriffsrechte und deren Beziehungsstrukturen. Ausserdem sollten Dateninkonsistenzen und Sicherheitsrisiken (z.B. Funktionstrennung) aufgedeckt werden ohne Softwarekauf oder –installation und ohne hohe Kosten. Mit dem AuditGenius® Service erhalten Sie genau diese Leistung.

IdentityGenius® Connect

Suchen Sie eine zentrale Identity & Access Management-Lösung, die workflowunterstützt in die wichtigsten Systeme provisioniert und gleichzeitig kostengünstig, schnell installiert und erweiterbar ist? Haben Sie Bedenken, dass dies nur durch komplexe, langwierige und risikobehaftete Projekte mit hohen Einführungs- und Betriebskosten möglich ist? Das muss nicht sein. Wir bieten Ihnen einen schnellen Einstieg mit der Lösung “IdentityGenius® Connect” – Speed für Ihr Business!

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch