Identity and Access Management mit WiB

Identity and Access Management (IAM)

Since its foundation, WiB Solutions has focused on identity and access management (IAM), access and role concepts (RBAC), security strategies and architectures. Our strengths are system integrations tailored to your business requirements and professional IAM consulting.




Customer Identity and Access Management mit WiB

Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM)

In the past, classic Identity & Access Management was mainly regarded as an internal infrastructure topic. New trends associated with digitization; Internet of Things, Social Media or Industry 4.0 are changing the need for Identity & Access Management.




Single Sign-On mit WiB

Single Sign-On (SSO)

The increased use of cloud computing, mobile applications and social media, as well as increased security requirements are leading to an ever-increasing demand for single sign-on solutions. The large number of identities and passwords in companies increasingly lead to increased security risks and generate costs.




Governance Risk Compliance mit WiB

Governance Risk Compliance (GRC)

The GRC disciplines of governance, risk management and compliance are important control instruments for the management of a company. These include compliance with internal and external requirements, concern various components (e.g. strategy, processes, technology) and can result in different objectives (e.g. increased efficiency, increased effectiveness).




Role Based Access Control mit WiB

Role Based Access Control (RBAC)

RBAC (Role-based access control)stands for the correct assignment of authorizations in an organization's IT infrastructure. Access rights are not assigned to individual users, but based on defined roles. With the introduction of RBAC, a more cost-effective and simpler administration of users and their rights is achieved.




Privileged Acess Management mit WiB

Privileged Access Management (PAM)

Automatically record, examine, describe, and store all administrator sessions and privileged accesses. Get a quick and easy overview of who made changes on a system and ensure traceability. In short, trust is good, control is better.




IAM Services mit WiB

IAM Service

Simply hand over the responsibility for your IT to us. Our service desk takes care of the concerns and wishes of your users and ensures fast and uncomplicated processing. We guarantee you compliance with the individually agreed Service Level Agreements or free you from the complex and costly IT ballast and outsource your IT operations without having to forego first-class data protection and data security.










en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

Identity and Access Management mit WiB

Identity and Access Management (IAM)

Die WiB Solutions fokussiert seit ihrer Gründung auf Identity- und Access Management (IAM), Zugriffs- und Rollenkonzepte (RBAC), Sicherheitsstrategien und -architekturen. Unsere Stärken sind auf Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen massgeschneiderte Systemintegrationen und professionelles IAM-Consulting.




Customer Identity and Access Management mit WiB

Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM)

Klassisches Identity & Access Management wurde in der Vergangenheit hauptsächlich als unternehmensinternes Infrastrukturthema betrachtet. Neue Trends, welche mit der Digitalisierung einhergehen; Internet of Things, Social Media oder Industrie 4.0 verändern den Bedarf an Identity & Access Management.




Single Sign-On mit WiB

Single Sign-On (SSO)

Der vermehrte Einsatz von Cloud Computing, Mobile Anwendungen und Social Media, sowie erhöhte Security Anforderungen sorgen für einen immer höheren Bedarf an Single Sign On Lösungen. Die Vielzahl an Identitäten und Passwörtern sorgen in Unternehmen zunehmend für erhöhte Sicherheitsrisiken und generieren Kosten.




Governance Risk Compliance mit WiB

Governance Risk Compliance (GRC)

Die GRC-Disziplinen Governance, Risikomanagement und Compliance sind wichtige Steuerungsinstrumente für die Führung eines Unternehmens. Diese umfassen die Einhaltung von internen und externen Vorgaben, betreffen verschiedene Komponenten (z.B. Strategie, Prozesse, Technologie) und können unterschiedliche Ziele zur Folge haben (z.B. gesteigerte Effizienz, gesteigerte Effektivität).




Role Based Access Control mit WiB

Role Based Access Control (RBAC)

RBAC (Rollenbasierte Zugriffkontrolle) steht für die korrekte Berechtigungsvergabe in der IT-Infrastruktur einer Organisation. Die Zugriffsrechte werden nicht nach Einzelbenutzer, sondern anhand definierter Rollen vergeben. Mit der Einführung von RBAC wird zum einen eine kostengünstigere und einfachere Administration von Benutzern und ihren Rechten erreicht.




Privileged Acess Management mit WiB

Privileged Access Management (PAM)

Lassen Sie alle Administratoren-Sessions und privilegierte Zugriffe automatisch aufzeichnen, untersuchen, beschreiben und speichern. Verschaffen Sie sich schnell und einfach einen Überblick wer Änderungen auf einem System durchgeführt hat und stellen Sie damit Nachvollziehbarkeit sicher. Kurz gesagt: Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser.




IAM Services mit WiB

IAM Service

Geben Sie die Verantwortung für Ihre IT einfach an uns ab. Unser Servicedesk übernimmt die Anliegen und Wünsche ihrer Benutzer und sorgt für eine rasche und unkomplizierte Abwicklung. Dabei garantieren wir ihnen die Einhaltung der individuell vereinbarten Service Level Agreements oder befreien Sie sich vom aufwendigen und kostspieligen IT Ballast und lagern Sie Ihren IT Betrieb aus ohne auf erstklassigen Datenschutz und Datensicherheit verzichten zu müssen.










de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch