You want your valuable time not spend to set up servers, to configure user interfaces and manage backups? Then outsource the responsibility for your IT simply to us. Take care about your core competencies and let do IT operations task through our IT professionals.

Outsourcing IT/IAM Operations

The operation of servers, networks and workstations, making backups, setting up WiFi, the user support and the handling of authorization and compliance represents a significant cost factor in the company. Without appropriate specialists these tasks can not be solved, what the today's shortage of skilled workers in computer science represents an additional challenge.

Outsource your IT operation to WiB Solutions. Excellent trained professionals provide the IT operation for you according to standards like ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library, a collection of best practices is). Benefit from our knowledge and many years of experience and reduce your IT operating costs sustainably.

Related Topics / Services:

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Sie möchten Ihre wertvolle Zeit nicht damit verbringen, Server einzurichten, Benutzeroberflächen zu konfigurieren und Backups zu managen? Dann geben Sie die Verantwortung für Ihre IT doch einfach an uns ab. Kümmern sie sich um ihre Kernkompetenzen und überlassen sie den IT Betrieb den Profis.

Outsourcing IT/IAM Betrieb

Der Betrieb von Server, Netzwerk und Arbeitsplätzen, das Erstellen von Backups, das Einrichten von WLAN, der Support von Benutzern und das Handling mit Berechtigung und Compliance stellt einen wesentlichen Kostenfaktor im Unternehmen dar. Ohne entsprechende Fachspezialisten können diese Aufgaben nicht bewältigt werden, was beim heutigen Fachkräftemangel in der Informatik eine zusätzliche Herausforderung darstellt.

Lagern Sie Ihren IT Betrieb zur WiB Solutions aus. Exzellent ausgebildete Fachkräfte stellen den IT Betrieb für Sie gemäss Standards wie ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library, ist eine Sammlung von Best Practices) sicher. Profitieren Sie von unserem Wissen und der langjährigen Erfahrung und reduzieren Sie ihre IT Betriebskosten nachhaltig.

Verbundene Themen / Dienstleistungen:

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch