WiB Solutions AG

WiB Solutions AG is an independent computer science service company in the center of Olten, Switzerland. Since over 20 years we offer professional computer science services in the field of IT Security & Compliance and IT Services & Operating. Our motto: Satisfied customers! Ask us to the test.

Satisfied Customers and Partners

Long-term client and partner relationships are based on trust and excellent results. Because success is plannable, we ensure that.

Motivated Employees

Committed co-workers with the necessary know-how and skills are the heart of our company and the foundation for our success.

Great Market Demands

The market demands for high quality solutions, products and services that offer added values.

Various models are published on the web but many are simply empty phrases of no value and only rarely are specific company requirements taken into account. We strive to live our values on a daily basis and regularly upon our work, ourselves, and WiB Solutions.

Marco Fleig
CEO
mfleig@wib.ch

Christoph Räss
Deputy CEO
craess@wib.ch

History

As a former employee of Atag Ernst & Young Consulting, Dieter Weuffen and Christoph Räss, the two founders of the company, had the primary goal in 1996 to guarantee qualified business informatics consulting for IT users right from the start. This especially for banks, insurance companies and public administrations. The first years were relatively simple from today's point of view, since the own network of relationships and good, reliable work helped to many good orders.

In the middle of the 90's an office in Germany was added. In the area there also some orders were completed. In Switzerland, we were already able to accompany our loyal customers beyond the year 2000 and the subsequent IT crisis through quality and fairness. Since 2007 we have established our own sales department with Marco Fleig and are growing continuously.

In the beginning, our focus was on consulting and implementation in the IT security and compliance environment. In the course of time, we also provided classic IT services such as project management, requirements engineering, test management and IT operating, where WiB Solutions is responsible for IT operations and IT support on behalf of customers. These areas are still our core competencies today. These topics have been united in the IAM for more than 20 years. In the course of time, the individual disciplines with names such as Identity Management (IdM), Single Sign on (SSO), Customer IAM (CIAM) or Access Management (AM) have shaped a name. The topics (and the customers) have become more demanding and versatile. The future remains exciting.

In August 2010 our company was ISO 9001 certified. Roland Brunner led WiB Solutions through the audit and we fulfilled all the requirements for successful certification without any reservations at the first attempt.

Since April 2011 our new office is located in the Martin Disteli Haus at the Aarburgerstrasse 7 in Olten, 5 minutes walking distance to the main station Olten. The WiB was able to purchase the house of the former painter and political cartoonist Martin Disteli from the city of Olten and feels at home here.

In 2018 Marco Fleig took over the management and Dieter Weuffen retired into the pure consulting business. - We are excited to see how things will continue and look forward to the future!

More about Martin Disteli

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

WiB Solutions AG

Wir sind ein unabhängiges leistungsorientiertes Informatik-Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Der neuste Stand der Technik im Einklang mit den aktuellsten Technologien bilden für uns den dynamischen Taktgeber. Wir bieten seit 1996 professionelle Informatik Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen IT Security & Compliance und IT Services & Operation an. Zahlreiche Zufriedene Kunden und Partner sind das Ziel unserer täglichen Arbeit. Diesen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden ist unser Auftrag.

Clients et partenaires satisfaits

Les relations à long terme avec les clients et les partenaires sont basées sur la confiance et d'excellents résultats, ce qui rend le succès prévisible.

Des collaborateurs motivés

Des collaborateurs engagés, dotés d'un savoir-faire et d'un esprit d'entreprise sont au cœur de notre entreprise et sont à la base de notre succès commun.

Un marché exigeant

Notre marché exigeant exige des solutions, des services et des produits de haute qualité avec une valeur ajoutée claire pour le client.

Les déclarations de mission sont suffisamment publiées sur Internet. Malheureusement, c'est un fait que beaucoup d'entre eux ne sont que des phrases vides et que les entreprises se souviennent rarement de ce qu'elles ont écrit. Nous essayons d'y faire face et de vivre nos valeurs au quotidien. Nous nous regardons régulièrement dans le miroir et nous nous interrogeons personnellement, comme le fait WiB Solutions.

Marco Fleig
Directeur Général
mfleig@wib.ch

Christoph Räss
Directeur général adjoint
craess@wib.ch

Histoire de la

En tant qu'ancien employé d'Atag Ernst & Young Consulting, Dieter Weuffen et Christoph Räss, les deux fondateurs de l'entreprise, avaient pour objectif principal en 1996 de garantir dès le départ aux utilisateurs informatiques un conseil informatique de gestion qualifié. En particulier pour les banques, les compagnies d'assurance et les administrations publiques. Les premières années ont été relativement simples du point de vue d'aujourd'hui, puisque le propre réseau de relations et le travail bien fait et fiable ont contribué à beaucoup de bons ordres.

Au milieu des années 90, un bureau en Allemagne a été ajouté. Dans la région, des commandes ont également été passées. En Suisse, nous avons déjà pu accompagner nos clients fidèles au-delà de l'an 2000 et de la crise informatique qui a suivi par la qualité et l'équité. Depuis 2007, nous avons créé notre propre service commercial avec Marco Fleig et nous ne cessons de croître.

Au début, nous nous sommes concentrés sur le conseil et l'implémentation dans l'environnement de sécurité informatique et de conformité. Au fil du temps, nous avons également fourni des services informatiques classiques tels que la gestion de projet, l'ingénierie des exigences, la gestion des tests et l'exploitation informatique, où WiB Solutions est responsable des opérations informatiques et du support informatique au nom des clients. Ces domaines sont encore aujourd'hui au cœur de nos compétences. Ces thèmes sont réunis au sein de l'AIM depuis plus de 20 ans. Au fil du temps, les différentes disciplines avec des noms tels que Identity Management (IdM), Single Sign on (SSO), Customer IAM (CIAM) ou Access Management (AM) ont formé un nom. Les thèmes (et les clients) sont devenus plus exigeants et polyvalents. L'avenir reste passionnant.

En août 2010, notre entreprise a été certifiée ISO 9001. Roland Brunner a dirigé WiB Solutions tout au long de l'audit et nous avons rempli toutes les conditions pour une certification réussie sans aucune réserve dès le premier essai.

Depuis avril 2011, notre nouveau bureau est situé dans la Martin Disteli Haus à la Aarburgerstrasse 7 à Olten, à 5 minutes à pied de la gare centrale d'Olten. Le WiB a pu acheter la maison de l'ancien peintre et dessinateur politique Martin Disteli de la ville d'Olten et s'y sent bien.

En 2018, Marco Fleig a repris la direction et Dieter Weuffen s'est retiré dans la pure activité de conseil. Nous sommes impatients de voir comment les choses vont continuer et de nous tourner vers l'avenir !

En savoir plus sur Martin Disteli

fr_FRFrançais
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK) it_ITItaliano fr_FRFrançais