Since the beginning of 2008, WiB Solutions has been an Omada partner and the first authorized provider and integration partner of the Omada Identity Suite (OIS-X) in Switzerland.

The Omada Identity Suite is perfectly integrated with Microsoft Identity Manager (MIM, formerly FIM) and the Microsoft world. Interfaces to most known systems (> 80) like SAP, Active Directory, LDAP, Novell or also Sybase, DB2 etc. are implemented and are actively maintained by Microsoft and the corresponding manufacturers.

CyberArk provides an end-to-end privileged account security solution on a single, integrated platform. Whether organizations start with privileged password control and management, session monitoring, or threat analysis, there are modular solutions that meet immediate needs and grow as business needs grow.

F5 Networks technologies focus on the provisioning, security, performance and availability of Web applications, as well as the availability of servers, cloud resources, data storage devices and other network components.

WiB Solutions AG is a certified Microsoft Gold Partner and offers Microsoft Identity Manager as an integrated and comprehensive solution for managing the entire lifecycle of user identities and the associated permissions. The solution combines identity synchronization, certificate and password management and user provisioning in one product. Microsoft Identity Manager is an important building block in the Microsoft portfolio for managing identities on-premise and enabling cloud scenarios.

Systancia, a renowned European provider of virtualization, cyber security and digital trust, offers the new generation of IT infrastructure to deliver applications focused on the user and security: Solutions for application virtualization and VDI, remote access security, privileged user monitoring (PAM), unified authentication (SSO) and identity access management (IAM).

The IPdiva Cleanroom solution: The cleanroom principle combines the performance and agility of application virtualization with the security provided by PAM mechanisms to meet the growing security requirements of administrator workstations.

Founded in 2002, Ping's vision has always been to use identity management as a central technology to ensure the highest possible level of security in a world without borders. For over ten years, we have worked hard to create the foundation for this vision through open identity standards. In this way, we paved the way for identities to become a universal method of protecting all users, devices, networks and applications.

tenfold Partner WiB Solutions AG

tenfold Software GmbH is concerned with how companies can deal better and more easily with growing requirements in authorization management. With the innovative software solution "tenfold" it has been possible to revolutionize the handling of IT users and IT authorizations - never before has it been so easy to automatically control all important processes in the life cycle of IT users and at the same time to know at any time who has which authorizations throughout the company.

OpenIAM Partner WiB Solutions AG

There are many good and professional IAM solutions on the market. OpenIAM is a great and very comprehensive IAM solution, which is based on a professional open source model and can be an affordable solution for customers.

OpenIAM offers its product OpenIAM in two variants: As an open source solution with the major releases free of charge, without support. As subscription based solution with all point releases and support by WiB Solutions and OpenIAM.

NetIQ is a global provider of IT solutions and enterprise software focused on the success of its customers. NetIQ provides cost-effective solutions for protecting data and managing dynamic, highly distributed application environments.

With Solarwinds©, you can quickly and easily assign, revoke, manage, and control user access rights to systems, data, and files so your organization is protected from potential data loss risks and data security breaches.

Fortinet Partner WiB

Fortinet provides world-class network and content security and secure access products that exchange information and work together to create a collaborative structure. It offers a comprehensive portfolio including solutions for cloud infrastructures, IoT, branch offices, border gateways and data center segmentation. Virtualized or in the cloud, all Fortinet appliances run with the self-developed FortiOS.

Swisscom is the leading telecommunications company in Switzerland with headquarters in Ittigen near the capital Berne. More than 20,000 employees generated sales of CHF 5.7 million in the first half of 2014. Swisscom is one of the most sustainable companies in Switzerland and Europe.

Nevis Security ist WiB Partner

The company NEVIS Security AG develops and distributes the security solution NEVIS Security Suite. The security solution is the market leader in the Swiss banking environment: it secures over 80 percent of all e-banking transactions. Nevis guarantees and simplifies the adherence to compliance guidelines, allows Federated Security and offers a continuous access management.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

Depuis début 2008, WiB Solutions est partenaire d'Omada et le premier fournisseur autorisé et partenaire d'intégration de l'Omada Identity Suite (OIS-X) en Suisse.

Omada Identity Suite est parfaitement intégrée avec Microsoft Identity Manager (MIM, anciennement FIM) et le monde Microsoft. Des interfaces vers la plupart des systèmes connus (> 80) comme SAP, Active Directory, LDAP, Novell ou encore Sybase, DB2 etc. sont implémentées et sont activement maintenues par Microsoft et les fabricants correspondants.

CyberArk fournit une solution de sécurité de compte privilégiée de bout en bout sur une plate-forme unique et intégrée. Qu'il s'agisse au départ du contrôle et de la gestion privilégiés des mots de passe, de la surveillance des sessions ou de l'analyse des menaces, il existe des solutions modulaires qui répondent aux besoins immédiats et évoluent en fonction des besoins de l'entreprise.

Les technologies de F5 Networks se concentrent sur l'approvisionnement, la sécurité, la performance et la disponibilité des applications Web, ainsi que sur la disponibilité des serveurs, des ressources de cloud computing, des périphériques de stockage de données et autres composants réseau.

WiB Solutions AG est un partenaire certifié Microsoft Gold et propose Microsoft Identity Manager comme solution intégrée et complète pour gérer l'ensemble du cycle de vie des identités des utilisateurs et des autorisations associées. La solution combine la synchronisation des identités, la gestion des certificats et des mots de passe et le provisionnement des utilisateurs dans un seul produit. Microsoft Identity Manager est un élément important du portefeuille de Microsoft pour la gestion des identités sur site et la mise en place de scénarios de cloud computing.

Systancia, fournisseur européen renommé de virtualisation, de cybersécurité et de confiance numérique, propose la nouvelle génération d'infrastructure informatique pour délivrer des applications orientées utilisateur et sécurité : Solutions de virtualisation d'applications et de VDI, sécurité d'accès à distance, surveillance privilégiée des utilisateurs (PAM), authentification unifiée (SSO) et gestion des accès d'identité (IAM).

La solution IPdiva Cleanroom : Le principe de salle blanche combine les performances et l'agilité de la virtualisation d'applications avec la sécurité fournie par les mécanismes PAM pour répondre aux exigences croissantes de sécurité des postes de travail administrateurs.

Fondée en 2002, la vision de Ping a toujours été d'utiliser la gestion des identités comme technologie centrale pour assurer le plus haut niveau de sécurité possible dans un monde sans frontières. Depuis plus de dix ans, nous avons travaillé d'arrache-pied pour créer les bases de cette vision par le biais de normes d'identité ouvertes. De cette façon, nous avons ouvert la voie pour que les identités deviennent une méthode universelle de protection de tous les utilisateurs, appareils, réseaux et applications.

tenfold Partner WiB Solutions AG

Décuplé Software GmbH s'intéresse à la manière dont les entreprises peuvent mieux et plus facilement faire face aux exigences croissantes en matière de gestion des autorisations. La solution logicielle innovante "décuplée" a permis de révolutionner le traitement des utilisateurs et des autorisations informatiques - jamais auparavant il n'avait été aussi facile de contrôler automatiquement tous les processus importants du cycle de vie des utilisateurs informatiques et de savoir à tout moment qui possède quelles autorisations dans l'entreprise.

OpenIAM Partner WiB Solutions AG

Il existe de nombreuses bonnes solutions IAM professionnelles sur le marché. OpenIAM est une solution IAM très complète, basée sur un modèle open source professionnel et peut être une solution abordable pour les clients.

OpenIAM propose son produit OpenIAM en deux variantes : En tant que solution open source avec les principales versions gratuites, sans support. En tant que solution basée sur un abonnement avec toutes les versions et le support par WiB Solutions et OpenIAM.

NetIQ est un fournisseur mondial de solutions informatiques et de logiciels d'entreprise axés sur le succès de ses clients. NetIQ fournit des solutions rentables pour protéger les données et gérer des environnements applicatifs dynamiques et hautement distribués.

Avec Solarwinds©, vous pouvez rapidement et facilement attribuer, révoquer, gérer et contrôler les droits d'accès des utilisateurs aux systèmes, aux données et aux fichiers afin que votre entreprise soit protégée contre les risques potentiels de perte de données et les failles de sécurité.

Fortinet Partner WiB

Fortinet offre des produits de sécurité des réseaux et des contenus de classe mondiale et des produits d'accès sécurisé qui échangent des informations et travaillent ensemble pour créer une structure collaborative. Elle offre un portefeuille complet comprenant des solutions pour les infrastructures en nuage, l'IdO, les succursales, les passerelles frontalières et la segmentation des centres de données. Virtualisés ou dans le nuage, tous les appareils Fortinet fonctionnent avec le FortiOS développé par FortiOS.

Swisscom est la première entreprise de télécommunications en Suisse, dont le siège se trouve à Ittigen, près de la capitale Berne. Plus de 20'000 collaborateurs ont réalisé un chiffre d'affaires de CHF 5,7 millions au premier semestre 2014 et Swisscom est l'une des entreprises les plus durables en Suisse et en Europe.

Nevis Security ist WiB Partner

La société NEVIS Security AG développe et distribue la solution de sécurité NEVIS Security Suite. Cette solution de sécurité est le leader du marché dans l'environnement bancaire suisse : elle sécurise plus de 80 % de toutes les transactions bancaires en ligne. Nevis garantit et simplifie le respect des directives de conformité, permet la sécurité fédérée et offre une gestion continue des accès.

fr_FRFrançais
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK) it_ITItaliano fr_FRFrançais