IAM Betrieb mit WiB

IT/IAM Operation

You don't want to spend your valuable time setting up servers, configuring user interfaces and managing backups? Then simply hand over the responsibility for your IT to us. Take care of your core competencies and leave IT operations to the professionals.




IT und IAM Support mit WiB

IT/IAM Support

You are looking for a professional IT support for your employees, customers and partners? Our service desk assumes the concerns and wishes of the users and ensures rapid and uncomplicated processing. We guarantee you the observance with the individually agreed Service Level Agreements. 




Cloud Computing mit WiB

Cloud Computing

Outsource your IT solutions in the Microsoft Azure or Swisscom cloud - operated by WiB Solutions. Free yourself from complex and costly IT balast and outsource your IT operation without renouncing first-class data protection and security.




en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

Fonctionnement IAM avec WiB

Fonctionnement IT/IAM

Vous ne voulez pas passer votre temps précieux à configurer des serveurs, à configurer des interfaces utilisateur et à gérer des sauvegardes ? Il vous suffit de nous confier la responsabilité de votre informatique. Prenez soin de vos compétences de base et laissez les opérations informatiques aux professionnels.




Support IT et IAM avec WiB

Support IT/IAM

Vous recherchez un support informatique professionnel pour vos employés, clients et partenaires ? Notre service desk prend en charge les préoccupations et les souhaits de vos utilisateurs et assure un traitement rapide et simple. Nous garantissons le respect des accords de niveau de service convenus individuellement. 




Cloud Computing avec WiB

Cloud Computing

Laissez vos solutions tourner dans le Microsoft Azure ou Swisscom Cloud via les solutions WiB. Libérez-vous du ballast informatique complexe et coûteux et externalisez vos opérations informatiques sans avoir à renoncer à une protection et une sécurité des données de premier ordre.




fr_FRFrançais
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK) it_ITItaliano fr_FRFrançais