Identity and Access Management mit WiB

Identity and Access Management (IAM)

Since its foundation, WiB Solutions has focused on identity and access management (IAM), access and role concepts (RBAC), security strategies and architectures. Our strengths are system integrations tailored to your business requirements and professional IAM consulting.




Customer Identity and Access Management mit WiB

Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM)

In the past, classic Identity & Access Management was mainly regarded as an internal infrastructure topic. New trends associated with digitization; Internet of Things, Social Media or Industry 4.0 are changing the need for Identity & Access Management.




Single Sign-On mit WiB

Single Sign-On (SSO)

The increased use of cloud computing, mobile applications and social media, as well as increased security requirements are leading to an ever-increasing demand for single sign-on solutions. The large number of identities and passwords in companies increasingly lead to increased security risks and generate costs.




Governance Risk Compliance mit WiB

Governance Risk Compliance (GRC)

The GRC disciplines of governance, risk management and compliance are important control instruments for the management of a company. These include compliance with internal and external requirements, concern various components (e.g. strategy, processes, technology) and can result in different objectives (e.g. increased efficiency, increased effectiveness).




Role Based Access Control mit WiB

Role Based Access Control (RBAC)

RBAC (Role-based access control)stands for the correct assignment of authorizations in an organization's IT infrastructure. Access rights are not assigned to individual users, but based on defined roles. With the introduction of RBAC, a more cost-effective and simpler administration of users and their rights is achieved.




Privileged Acess Management mit WiB

Privileged Access Management (PAM)

Automatically record, examine, describe, and store all administrator sessions and privileged accesses. Get a quick and easy overview of who made changes on a system and ensure traceability. In short, trust is good, control is better.




IAM Services mit WiB

IAM Service

Simply hand over the responsibility for your IT to us. Our service desk takes care of the concerns and wishes of your users and ensures fast and uncomplicated processing. We guarantee you compliance with the individually agreed Service Level Agreements or free you from the complex and costly IT ballast and outsource your IT operations without having to forego first-class data protection and data security.










en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

Gestion des identités et des accès avec WiB

Gestion des identités et des accès (IAM)

Depuis sa fondation, WiB Solutions s'est concentré sur la gestion des identités et des accès (IAM), les concepts d'accès et de rôles (RBAC), les stratégies et architectures de sécurité. Nos points forts sont l'intégration de systèmes adaptés aux besoins de votre entreprise et le conseil professionnel en IAM.




Gestion de l'identité client et de l'accès avec WiB

Gestion des identités et des accès des clients (CMEI)

Dans le passé, la gestion classique des identités et des accès était principalement considérée comme un sujet d'infrastructure interne. Les nouvelles tendances associées à la numérisation, l'Internet des objets, les médias sociaux ou l'industrie 4.0 modifient le besoin de gestion des identités et des accès.




Single Sign-On avec WiB

Single Sign-On (SSO)

L'utilisation accrue de l'informatique en nuage, des applications mobiles et des médias sociaux, ainsi que les exigences accrues en matière de sécurité, entraînent une demande sans cesse croissante de solutions d'authentification unique. Le grand nombre d'identités et de mots de passe dans les entreprises entraîne de plus en plus de risques pour la sécurité et génère des coûts.




Conformité au risque de gouvernance avec WiB

Conformité au risque de gouvernance (GRC)

Les disciplines de gouvernance, de gestion des risques et de conformité de la GRC sont des instruments de contrôle importants pour la gestion d'une entreprise. Il s'agit notamment de la conformité aux exigences internes et externes, qui concernent diverses composantes (stratégie, processus, technologie, etc.) et peuvent déboucher sur des objectifs différents (p. ex. augmentation de l'efficience et de l'efficacité).




Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles avec WiB

Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles (RBAC)

RBAC (Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles) représente l'attribution correcte des autorisations dans l'infrastructure informatique d'une organisation. Les droits d'accès ne sont pas attribués en fonction des utilisateurs individuels, mais en fonction des rôles définis. Avec l'introduction du RBAC, l'administration des utilisateurs et de leurs droits est plus rentable et plus simple.




Gestion des accès privilégiés avec WiB

Gestion des accès privilégiés (PAM)

Enregistrez, examinez, décrivez et stockez automatiquement toutes les sessions administrateur et les accès privilégiés. Obtenez rapidement et facilement une vue d'ensemble des personnes qui ont apporté des modifications à un système et assurez la traçabilité. Bref, la confiance, c'est bien, le contrôle, c'est mieux.




Services IAM avec WiB

Service IAM

Il vous suffit de nous confier la responsabilité de votre informatique. Notre service desk prend en charge les préoccupations et les souhaits de vos utilisateurs et assure un traitement rapide et simple. Nous vous garantissons le respect des contrats de niveau de service convenus individuellement ou vous libérons du ballast informatique complexe et coûteux et externalisons vos opérations informatiques sans devoir renoncer à une protection et une sécurité des données de première classe.










fr_FRFrançais
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK) it_ITItaliano fr_FRFrançais