In the past conventional Identity & Access Management has been regarded mainly as an intra-corporate infrastructure topic. However, new trends that go hand in hand with digitilisation such as the Internet of Things, Social Media or Industry 4.0 change the need for Identity & Access Management.

CIAM connects customer and company and offers secure ...

  • Customer touchpoints.
  • Corporate touchpoints.
  • Brand touchpoints.

Those who count on CIAM today to offer customers « experience and shopping » via online channels, have understood digitilisation on a marketing level and profit from the growing e-commerce boom.

A comprehensive CIAM solution has to cover normal technical aspects such as usability, scalability, data protection and security but on top of it also fulfill marketing and business analysis requirements (consistency, conversion and an integrative view on the customer). It also needs to be scalable in a flexible way, to administer millions of customers across all channels and to seemlessly integrate these channels in order to offer customers an integrated and optimal experience.

With the right CIAM solution you can offer your customers an expected easy and straightforward user experience and at the same time guarantee the high security your company needs.

More and more IAM projects are not initiated by IT or IT Security anymore but from marketing departments as customers and partners interact with companies more and more via digital channels. Target groups such as customers or partners ought to receive access to relevant company services via web access, preferably including a personalised, easy and high-performance user experience. Nowadays this also includes customer registration via a social login (Facebook, LinkedIn, Google etc.)

Did you know that the registration rate increases by over 50% if there is an option to register via social login?

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Le CMEI relie le client et l'entreprise et offre un....

  • Points de contact client.
  • Points de contact d'entreprise.
  • Points de contact de marque.

Quiconque compte aujourd'hui sur le CMEI et permet à ses clients de " vivre et d'acheter " en toute sécurité via les canaux en ligne a compris la numérisation au niveau du marketing et profite de l'essor rapide du commerce électronique.

Une solution CMEI complète doit couvrir les aspects techniques normaux (convivialité, évolutivité, protection des données et sécurité) ainsi que les besoins d'analyse marketing et métier (cohérence, conversion, vue client unifiée). Elle doit également s'adapter de manière flexible pour gérer des millions de clients à travers tous les canaux et intégrer ces canaux de manière transparente afin d'offrir une expérience cohérente et optimale aux clients.

Avec la bonne solution CIAM, vous pouvez offrir à vos clients l'expérience utilisateur simple et directe à laquelle ils s'attendent, tout en assurant le haut niveau de sécurité dont votre entreprise a besoin.

Gestion de l'accès aux identités des clients du CMEI

Les projets CIAM ne sont plus déclenchés par l'informatique ou la sécurité informatique, mais par les services marketing, les clients finaux et les partenaires interagissant de plus en plus avec les entreprises via les canaux numériques. Les groupes cibles tels que les clients ou les partenaires devraient avoir accès à des services d'entreprise pertinents par le biais d'un accès Web personnalisé, simple et hautement performant pour les utilisateurs. Cela inclut également le fait que les clients s'inscrivent aujourd'hui via des connexions sociales (Facebook, Linkedin, Google, etc.).

Saviez-vous que le taux d'inscription augmente de plus de 50% si vous avez la possibilité de vous inscrire via Social Login ?

fr_FRFrançais
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK) it_ITItaliano fr_FRFrançais