Review & Audit mit WiB Solutions AG

Review & Audit

With our proven 360° IT review we assess the current situation of your IT infrastructure in all relevant areas and create the associated implementation roadmap vendor-neutral with a holistic 360° panoramic view of the outside.




Informationssicherheit mit der WiB Solutions AG

Information Security

Information security is intended to ensure the confidentiality, integrity and availability of information. This allows information to be protected from dangers such as unauthorized access or manipulation. Economic damage is prevented in the corporate environment.




Risk Management mit WiB Solutions AG

Risk Management

Both in the context of governance, risk management, and compliance as well as a discipline in risk management is an important ongoing management task to identify potential or actual risks early and systematically, to analyze, to evaluate, monitor, control and take timely measures.




Strategie- Architekturberatung mit WiB

Strategy & Architecture Consulting

The development of an IT strategy is an essential and important task to ensure the value contribution of IT to business success. It defines the framework conditions for IT management and indicates the scope and direction for future action. This positions IT accordingly and supports the achievement of corporate goals.




Rolemining und Rolemodeling mit WiB Solutions AG

Rolemining / Rolemodeling

With the introduction of RBAC, a more cost-effective and simpler administration of users and their rights is achieved. Much more important, however, is the clear assignment of roles with regard to compliance requirements such as segregation of duties or authorization certifications.  




GDPR und EU-DSGVO mit der WiB Solutions AG

GDPR / EU-DSGVO

"GDPR" is at present a very current topic. What does the abbreviation "GDPR" actually stand for, what does GDPR contain and is your company affected by it? Why do penalties threaten up to 20 million euros, if enterprises do not convert the defaults of the GDPR?

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

Review & Audit mit WiB Solutions AG

Revue et vérification

Grâce à notre étude IT 360° éprouvée, nous évaluons la situation actuelle de votre infrastructure IT dans tous les domaines pertinents et créons la feuille de route d'implémentation correspondante avec une vue panoramique à 360° de l'extérieur, neutre et holistique.




Sécurité de l'information avec WiB Solutions AG

Informationssicherheit (Sécurité de l'information)

La sécurité de l'information vise à assurer la confidentialité, l'intégrité et la disponibilité de l'information. Cela permet de protéger l'information contre les dangers tels que l'accès non autorisé ou la manipulation. Les dommages économiques sont évités dans l'environnement de l'entreprise.




Gestion des risques avec WiB Solutions AG

Gestion des risques

Tant dans le cadre de la gouvernance, du risque et de la conformité qu'en tant que discipline indépendante, la gestion des risques est une tâche de gestion permanente importante pour l'identification précoce et systématique, l'analyse, l'évaluation, le suivi et le contrôle des risques potentiels ou réels et le lancement rapide de mesures.




Conseil en stratégie et architecture avec WiB

Conseil en stratégie et architecture

L'élaboration d'une stratégie informatique est une tâche essentielle et importante pour garantir la contribution de valeur de l'informatique au succès de l'entreprise. Il définit les conditions-cadres de la gestion des TI et indique la portée et l'orientation des actions futures. Cela positionne l'informatique en conséquence et soutient la réalisation des objectifs de l'entreprise.




Rolemining et Rolemodeling avec WiB Solutions AG

Rolemining / Rolemodélisation

Avec l'introduction du RBAC, l'administration des utilisateurs et de leurs droits est plus rentable et plus simple. Mais ce qui est beaucoup plus important, c'est l'attribution claire des rôles en ce qui concerne les exigences de conformité telles que la séparation des tâches ou les certifications d'autorisation.  




GDPR et EU-DSGVO avec WiB Solutions AG

GDPR / EU-DSGVO

Le "GDPR" est actuellement un sujet d'actualité. Que signifie l'abréviation "GDPR", que contient GDPR et votre entreprise en est-elle affectée ? Pourquoi les pénalités menacent-elles jusqu'à 20 millions d'euros, si les entreprises ne convertissent pas les défauts du PIBR ?

fr_FRFrançais
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK) it_ITItaliano fr_FRFrançais