Outsource your IT solutions in the Microsoft Azure or Swisscom cloud - operated by WiB Solutions. Free yourself from complex and costly IT balast and outsource your IT operation without renouncing first-class data protection and security.  

Swisscom Cloud

Place worth it, that your data will remain in Switzerland, then IT operation in a high-security Swisscom computer center is exactly right for you. Built on VMWare Swisscom cloud solution scales with the growth and needs of your company - and at your fingertips. Additionally required computing power or memory can be rised on your fingertips and will be settled on a daily basis. Your data and applications are always 100% hosted and operated in Switzerland - guaranteed.

Microsoft Azure Cloud

Alternatively, you can operate your IT solutions in the Microsoft Azure Cloud. The Azure cloud is a highly scalable and cost-effective cloud platform with a worldwide distribution. Like Swisscom cloud, you can also easily retrieve the required power, according to all your needs. Your data and solutions will be hosted in a Microsoft data center in Europe. Privacy and data security are guaranteed. 

The Azure services are based on a usage-based payment, so you pay only for the resources you actually use. Microsoft Azure provides minute billing and guarantees at any time the optimal price-performance ratio.

WiB Solutions carry out the solution planning, migration, installation and support of your cloud needs. Our specialists are happy to assist you in selecting the appropriate cloud platform. Ask for free quote. 

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Laissez vos solutions tourner dans le Microsoft Azure ou Swisscom Cloud via les solutions WiB. Libérez-vous du ballast informatique complexe et coûteux et externalisez vos opérations informatiques sans avoir à renoncer à une protection et une sécurité des données de premier ordre.  

Swisscom Cloud

S'il est important pour vous que vos données restent en Suisse, les opérations informatiques dans un centre de données haute sécurité de Swisscom sont exactement ce qu'il vous faut. La solution Swisscom Cloud basée sur VMWare s'adapte à la croissance et aux besoins de votre entreprise - d'une simple pression sur un bouton. Toute puissance de calcul ou mémoire supplémentaire requise est mise à disposition sur simple pression d'un bouton et facturée sur une base quotidienne. Vos données et applications sont toujours hébergées et exploitées à 100% en Suisse - c'est garanti.

Microsoft Azure Cloud

Vous pouvez également exécuter vos solutions dans le nuage Microsoft Azure. Azure Cloud est une plate-forme de cloud computing hautement évolutive et rentable, distribuée dans le monde entier. Comme pour le Swisscom Cloud, vous pouvez également appeler le service dont vous avez besoin ici, en fonction de vos besoins. Vos données sont hébergées dans un centre de données Microsoft en Europe (actuellement en Irlande et aux Pays-Bas). La protection et la sécurité des données y sont également absolument garanties. 

Les services Azure sont basés sur le paiement en fonction de l'utilisation, vous ne payez donc que pour les ressources que vous utilisez réellement. Microsoft Azure vous offre une facturation à la minute près et vous garantit le meilleur rapport qualité-prix en tout temps.

WiB Solutions prend en charge la planification, la migration, l'installation et le support de votre solution Cloud pour vous. Nos spécialistes se feront un plaisir de vous aider à choisir la bonne plate-forme de cloud computing. Demandez notre offre sans engagement. 

fr_FRFrançais
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK) it_ITItaliano fr_FRFrançais