WiB. Topics in a nutshell.

We make new perspectives and potentials accessible. With innovative ideas, solid implementation and honest commitment.

Why should you choose us when your competitors tell you they are the best?

Quite simply, such statements are made quickly. WiB Solutions is one of the first IAM providers and has been reliable and competent in use for years. Many unsuccessful projects of competitors have been successfully completed by us.

This has paid off for you for over 23 years!

IAM Consulting

IAM Consulting

Would you like to have your IAM architecture checked by specialists, are uncertain whether the chosen strategy fits and would you like competent and neutral advice? For over 23 years, we have been advising our clients competently and successfully on IAM architecture topics.

IAM Implementation

IAM Implementation

You have ambitious goals - we make appropriate solutions available. Advising, integrating, accompanying. For Identity and Access Management (IAM), Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM), Role-of-Concept (RBAC) Security Strategies and Architectures, Risk Management, Compliance, and more.

IAM Service

IAM Service

Would you like to devote more time to your competencies and delegate IAM operation, IAM support and Identity as a Service (IDaaS) to specialists? That's an excellent match. These are precisely our core competencies.

IAM Tranings

IAM Tranings

Are you looking for access to high-quality IAM courses combined with practice-oriented expert knowledge? You have come to the right place. On request, we can also offer courses tailored to your needs as in-house training.

WiB Blog

WiB Blog

Stay up to date and learn all about our products and technologies with our regular blog news. Our blog will give you the opportunity to take a look behind the scenes - all about Identity and Access Management.

WiB Career

WiB Career

Apply now! Together with our motivating team, you will develop yourself further every day and get useful tips as well as support on your way. A team spirit just the way you want it to be! Teamwork and our passion for innovation form the foundation for our activities.

Testimonials

This is, what WiB-customers say about us
Christian Waldmeier

Christian Waldmeier

Project Manager and Board of Directors, Signalplan AG

As an entrepreneur, I deal on a daily basis with questions concerning safety in the sense of "safety" in the railway sector. Thanks to the excellent know-how of WiB Solutions, we were able to massively improve the security of the IT at Signalplan AG and are thus ready for the future in "IT Security".

Testimonials WiB Solutions AG

Simon Kröni

Project Manager, Neosys AG

All involved Neosys employees were very impressed by the expertise of the WiB team and were pleasantly surprised in how quickly our rather complex processes were understood and translated into a practical IT solution.

Testimonial WiB Solutions AG

Bora Anar

Project Manager IAM, Flughafen Zürich AG

The cooperation with WiB Solutions worked very well from the beginning. Within four weeks the compliance requirements were realized.

Testimonial WiB Solutions AG

René Farine

Head of Delivery CRM and eBusiness, Swisscom AG

We have a long-standing and successful partnership with WiB.

Testimonials WiB Solutions AG

Martin Strickler

Head of IT, Uster Technologies

Uster places high qualitative and methodical demands on its suppliers. The consultants of WiB Solutions enabled us to significantly improve our access management and establish a solid roadmap for our IAM.

News

Latest News

Do the DSGVO Check!

Take the free Basic Quick Check Test to see if your organization meets the requirements for privacy and compliance, such as the EU Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO). If Read more...

Article "Role models improve IT security"

In the issue of the trade journal "clinicum" 5/19 our experts reported on role modeling. Take a look and learn more about how role models improve IT security. Here you can find the article.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

WiB. Pour aller droit au but.

Nous rendons accessibles de nouvelles perspectives et de nouveaux potentiels. Avec des idées innovantes, une mise en œuvre solide et un engagement honnête.

Pourquoi devriez-vous nous choisir alors que vos concurrents vous disent qu'ils sont les meilleurs ?

Tout simplement, de telles déclarations sont faites rapidement. WiB Solutions est l'un des premiers fournisseurs d'IAM et a été fiable et compétent dans l'utilisation depuis des années. De nombreux projets infructueux de concurrents ont été menés à bien par nos soins.

Cela a été payant pour vous depuis plus de 23 ans !

IAM consulting

IAM consulting

Vous souhaitez faire vérifier votre architecture IAM par des spécialistes, vous n'êtes pas certain de la pertinence de la stratégie choisie et vous souhaitez un conseil compétent et neutre ? Depuis plus de 23 ans, nous conseillons nos clients avec compétence et succès sur des sujets d'architecture IAM.

Mise en œuvre de l'IAM

Mise en œuvre de l'IAM

Vous avez des objectifs ambitieux - nous rendons les solutions correspondantes accessibles: conseil, intégration, accompagnement, gestion des identités et des accès (IAM), gestion des identités et des accès clients (CIAM), concepts de rôles (RBAC), stratégies et architectures de sécurité, gestion des risques, conformité et plus encore.

Service IAM

Service IAM

Vous souhaitez consacrer plus de temps à vos compétences et déléguer l'exploitation, le support et l'identité en tant que service (IDaaaS) à des spécialistes de l'IAM ? C'est un excellent match. Telles sont précisément nos compétences de base.

Formations IAM

Formations IAM

Vous recherchez l'accès à des cours IAM de haute qualité combinés à des connaissances spécialisées orientées vers la pratique ? Vous êtes au bon endroit. Sur demande, nous pouvons également vous proposer des cours adaptés à vos besoins sous forme de formation interne.

Blog du WiB

Blog du WiB

Tenez-vous au courant de nos produits et de nos technologies grâce à notre blogue régulier, qui vous permettra de jeter un coup d'œil dans les coulisses et de tout savoir sur la gestion des identités et des accès.

Carrière WiB

Carrière WiB

Postulez maintenant ! Avec notre équipe motivante, vous vous développerez chaque jour davantage et vous obtiendrez des conseils utiles ainsi qu'un soutien tout au long de votre parcours. Un esprit d'équipe comme vous le souhaitez ! Le travail d'équipe et notre passion pour l'innovation sont à la base de nos activités.

Témoignages

Ce que disent nos clients
Christian Waldmeier

Christian Waldmeier

Chef de projet et Conseil d'administration, Signalplan AG

En tant qu'entrepreneur, je m'occupe quotidiennement des questions de sécurité au sens de la "sécurité" dans le secteur ferroviaire : grâce à l'excellent savoir-faire de WiB Solutions, nous avons pu améliorer considérablement la sécurité de l'informatique chez Signalplan AG et sommes donc prêts pour l'avenir en "IT Security".

Témoignages WiB Solutions AG

Simon Kröni

Chef de projet, Neosys AG

Tous les employés de Neosys impliqués ont été très impressionnés par la compétence professionnelle du personnel de WiB et ont été agréablement surpris de la rapidité avec laquelle nos processus complexes ont été compris et convertis en une solution informatique pratique.

Témoignage WiB Solutions AG

Bora Anar

Chef de projet IAM, Flughafen Zürich AG

La coopération avec WiB Solutions a très bien fonctionné dès le début. Les exigences de conformité ont été mises en œuvre dans un délai de 4 semaines.

Témoignage WiB Solutions AG

René Farine

Responsable Delivery CRM et eBusiness, Swisscom SA

Nous avons un partenariat de longue date et fructueux avec WiB.

Témoignages WiB Solutions AG

Martin Strickler

Responsable informatique, Uster Technologies

Uster impose des exigences qualitatives et méthodiques élevées à ses fournisseurs. Les consultants de WiB Solutions nous ont permis d'améliorer significativement la gestion des accès et d'établir une feuille de route solide pour notre GIA.

Nouvelles

Dernières nouvelles

Faites la vérification DSGVO !

Passez le test de vérification rapide de base gratuit pour voir si votre organisation respecte les exigences en matière de confidentialité et de conformité, telles que la réglementation de l'UE sur la protection des données (DSGVO). Si En savoir plus sur…

fr_FRFrançais
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK) it_ITItaliano fr_FRFrançais