In the past conventional Identity & Access Management has been regarded mainly as an intra-corporate infrastructure topic. However, new trends that go hand in hand with digitilisation such as the Internet of Things, Social Media or Industry 4.0 change the need for Identity & Access Management.

CIAM connects customer and company and offers secure ...

  • Customer touchpoints.
  • Corporate touchpoints.
  • Brand touchpoints.

Those who count on CIAM today to offer customers « experience and shopping » via online channels, have understood digitilisation on a marketing level and profit from the growing e-commerce boom.

A comprehensive CIAM solution has to cover normal technical aspects such as usability, scalability, data protection and security but on top of it also fulfill marketing and business analysis requirements (consistency, conversion and an integrative view on the customer). It also needs to be scalable in a flexible way, to administer millions of customers across all channels and to seemlessly integrate these channels in order to offer customers an integrated and optimal experience.

With the right CIAM solution you can offer your customers an expected easy and straightforward user experience and at the same time guarantee the high security your company needs.

More and more IAM projects are not initiated by IT or IT Security anymore but from marketing departments as customers and partners interact with companies more and more via digital channels. Target groups such as customers or partners ought to receive access to relevant company services via web access, preferably including a personalised, easy and high-performance user experience. Nowadays this also includes customer registration via a social login (Facebook, LinkedIn, Google etc.)

Did you know that the registration rate increases by over 50% if there is an option to register via social login?

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

CIAM verbindet Kunde und Unternehmen und bietet sichere …

  • Customer Touchpoints.
  • Corporate Touchpoints.
  • Brand Touchpoints.

Wer heute auf CIAM setzt und Kunden über Online Kanäle sicher «erleben und einkaufen» lässt, hat die Digitalisierung auf Marketingebene verstanden und profitiert vom stark wachsenden e-commerce Boom.

Eine umfassende CIAM-Lösung muss ganz normale technische Aspekte abdecken (Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Skalierbarkeit, Datenschutz und Sicherheit) und darüber hinaus auch Anforderungen an Marketing und Geschäftsanalysen erfüllen (Konsistenz, Konversion, einheitliche Sicht auf den Kunden). Zudem muss sie sich flexibel skalieren lassen, um Millionen von Kunden über sämtliche Kanäle hinweg zu verwalten, und diese Kanäle nahtlos integrieren, um Kunden eine durchgängige und optimale Erfahrung zu bieten.

Mit der richtigen CIAM-Lösung können Sie Kunden die einfache und unkomplizierte Benutzererfahrung bieten, die sie erwarten, und gleichzeitig die hohe Sicherheit gewährleisten, die Ihr Unternehmen benötigt.

CIAM Identity Customer Access Management

Immer häufiger werden IAM Projekte nicht mehr aus der IT bzw. IT Sicherheit aus, sondern von Marketingabteilungen angestossen, da Endkunden und Partner mehr und mehr über digitale Kanäle mit Unternehmen interagieren. Zielgruppen wie Kunden oder Partner sollen Zugang zu relevanten Unternehmensdiensten über Webzugänge erhalten mit einer möglichst personalisierten, einfachen und performanten Benutzererfahrung. Dazu gehört auch, dass sich Kunden heute mittels Social Login (Facebook, Linkedin, Google etc.) registrieren.

Wussten Sie, dass die Registrierungsrate um über 50% steigt, wenn die Möglichkeit besteht sich über Social Login anzumelden?

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch