Review und Audit mit der WiB Solutions AG

Review & Audit

With our proven 360° IT review we assess the current situation of your IT infrastructure in all relevant areas and create the associated implementation roadmap vendor-neutral with a holistic 360° panoramic view of the outside.




Informationssicherheit und Vertraulichkeit durch die WiB Solutions AG

Information Security

Information security is intended to ensure the confidentiality, integrity and availability of information. This allows information to be protected from dangers such as unauthorized access or manipulation. Economic damage is prevented in the corporate environment.




Risk Management mit der WiB Solutions AG

Risk Management

Both in the context of governance, risk management, and compliance as well as a discipline in risk management is an important ongoing management task to identify potential or actual risks early and systematically, to analyze, to evaluate, monitor, control and take timely measures.




Strategie- und Architekturberatung durch die WiB Solutions einfach gut beraten

Strategy & Architecture Consulting

The development of an IT strategy is an essential and important task to ensure the value contribution of IT to business success. It defines the framework conditions for IT management and indicates the scope and direction for future action. This positions IT accordingly and supports the achievement of corporate goals.




Rolemining und Rolemodelling mit der WiB Solutions

Rolemining / Rolemodeling

With the introduction of RBAC, a more cost-effective and simpler administration of users and their rights is achieved. Much more important, however, is the clear assignment of roles with regard to compliance requirements such as segregation of duties or authorization certifications.  




GDPR resp. EU-DSGVO durch die WiB Solutions AG sichergestellt.

GDPR / EU-DSGVO

"GDPR" is at present a very current topic. What does the abbreviation "GDPR" actually stand for, what does GDPR contain and is your company affected by it? Why do penalties threaten up to 20 million euros, if enterprises do not convert the defaults of the GDPR?

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Review & Audit mit WiB Solutions AG

Review & Audit

Mit unserem bewährten 360° IT Review beurteilen wir die IST-Situation Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur in allen relevanten Bereichen und erstellen die dazugehörige Umsetzungs-Roadmap herstellerneutral mit einem ganzheitlichen 360° Rundumblick von aussen.




Informationssicherheit mit der WiB Solutions AG

Informationssicherheit

Die Informationssicherheit soll die Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit von Informationen sicherstellen. Dadurch lassen sich Informationen vor Gefahren wie unbefugtem Zugriff oder Manipulation schützen. Im Unternehmensumfeld werden wirtschaftliche Schäden verhindert.




Risk Management mit WiB Solutions AG

Risk Management

Sowohl im Rahmen von Governance, Risk & Compliance als auch als eigenständige Disziplin ist Risk Management eine wichtige fortlaufende Führungsaufgabe, um potenzielle oder tatsächliche Risiken frühzeitig und systematisch zu erkennen, zu analysieren, zu bewerten, zu überwachen, zu kontrollieren und rechtzeitig Massnahmen einzuleiten.




Strategie- Architekturberatung mit WiB

Strategie- und Architekturberatung

Das Entwickeln einer IT-Strategie ist eine unerlässliche und wichtige Aufgabe um den Wertbeitrag der IT am Unternehmenserfolg sicherzustellen. Sie gibt die Rahmenbedingungen für das IT-Management vor und zeigt Umfang sowie Richtung für künftiges Handeln auf. Damit wird die IT entsprechend positioniert und unterstützt die Erreichung von Unternehmenszielen.




Rolemining und Rolemodeling mit WiB Solutions AG

Rolemining/Rolemodeling

Mit der Einführung von RBAC wird zum einen eine kostengünstigere und einfachere Administration von Benutzern und ihren Rechten erreicht. Viel wichtiger ist jedoch die klare Zuordnung der Rollen bzgl. der Compliance Anforderungen wie z.B. Aufgabentrennung (Segregation of Duties) oder Berechtigungszertifizierungen.  




GDPR und EU-DSGVO mit der WiB Solutions AG

GDPR / EU-DSGVO

«GDPR» ist derzeit ein sehr aktuelles Thema. Wofür steht die Abkürzung «GDPR» eigentlich, was beinhaltet GDPR und ist Ihr Unternehmen davon betroffen? Warum drohen Strafen bis zu 20 Millionen Euro, wenn Unternehmen die Vorgaben der GDPR nicht umsetzen?

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch