Datenschutz_InfoSicherheit_QuickCheck mit WiB Solutions AG

Do the Privacy & InfoSecurity Check!

Nur ein kontinuierlich geführtes Risiko-Management, eine laufende Überwachung und Optimierung von Prozessen und Technologien bringt Ihnen, Ihren Mitarbeitenden, Lieferanten, Kunden die notwendige Sicherheit und auch Vertrauen für den Austausch digitaler Daten und Informationen. Machen Sie den kostenlosen Datenschutz & Informationssicherheit Check!

WiB DSGVO

Do the DSGVO Check!

Take the free Basic Quick Check to see if your company meets the privacy and compliance requirements, such as the EU Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO). If you would like a more detailed assessment of the maturity level of your company, you can contact us at Read more...

Alen Mavric Support Mitarbeiter bei WiB Solutions AG

Successful apprenticeship

Successful completion of apprenticeship! We congratulate Alen Mavric on his successful apprenticeship as a computer scientist EFZ. Alen completed his practical training at WiB Solutions until June 2019. During his training he was able to actively participate in the implementation of various modules of our applications and supported our team with first and second level support for various customers. Read more...

New management structure

New management structure. WiB Solutions has been successful on the Swiss market for over 20 years. All these years WiB was based on a partner structure which was also reflected in GL. However, success and customer structure made it necessary to question this model. WiB Solutions has therefore with immediate effect: Marco Read more...

Security through login without password

Security through login without password. Our WiBinar from 19.01.2017. This exciting webinar about logging in without password using Ping. Many participants accompanied the WiBinar with interest. You are also welcome to watch the WiBinar at a later date: Access to this Youtube video can be found here. If you have any further questions, please contact Read more...

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

Erfolgreicher Lehrabschluss

Erfolgreicher Lehrabschluss! Wir gratulieren Alen Mavric herzlich zu seinem erfolgreichen Lehrabschluss als Informatiker EFZ. Alen absolvierte bis Juni 2019 seinen praktischen Ausbildungsteil bei der WiB Solutions. Während seiner Ausbildung konnte er aktiv bei der Umsetzung diverser Module unserer Applikationen mitarbeiten und unterstützte unser Team beim First- und Second Level Support für verschiedene Kunden. Read more…

Neue Führungsstruktur

Neue Führungsstruktur. Die WiB Solutions ist seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich auf dem Schweizer Markt. Die ganzen Jahre basierte die WiB auf einer Partnerstruktur welche sich ebenfalls in der GL widerspiegelte. Erfolg und Kundenstruktur machten es jedoch nötig dieses Modell zu hinterfragen. Die WiB Solutions hat darum per sofort: Marco Read more…

Sicherheit durch Anmeldung ohne Passwort

Sicherheit durch Anmeldung ohne Passwort. Unser WiBinar vom 19.01.2017. Dieses spannende Webinar zum Thema Anmeldung ohne Passwort mittels Ping. Viele Teilnehmer haben das WiBinar interessiert begleitet. Gerne dürfen Sie das WiBinar auch nachträglich anschauen: Den Zugang zu diesem Youtube Video finden Sie hier. Haben Sie weitere Fragen, wenden Sie sich bitte Read more…

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch