WiB. Topics in a nutshell.

We make new perspectives and potentials accessible. With innovative ideas, solid implementation and honest commitment.

Why should you choose us when your competitors tell you they are the best?

Quite simply, such statements are made quickly. WiB Solutions is one of the first IAM providers and has been reliable and competent in use for years. Many unsuccessful projects of competitors have been successfully completed by us.

This has paid off for you for over 23 years!

IAM Consulting

IAM Consulting

Would you like to have your IAM architecture checked by specialists, are uncertain whether the chosen strategy fits and would you like competent and neutral advice? For over 23 years, we have been advising our clients competently and successfully on IAM architecture topics.

IAM Implementation

IAM Implementation

You have ambitious goals - we make appropriate solutions available. Advising, integrating, accompanying. For Identity and Access Management (IAM), Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM), Role-of-Concept (RBAC) Security Strategies and Architectures, Risk Management, Compliance, and more.

IAM Service

IAM Service

Would you like to devote more time to your competencies and delegate IAM operation, IAM support and Identity as a Service (IDaaS) to specialists? That's an excellent match. These are precisely our core competencies.

IAM Tranings

IAM Tranings

Are you looking for access to high-quality IAM courses combined with practice-oriented expert knowledge? You have come to the right place. On request, we can also offer courses tailored to your needs as in-house training.

WiB Blog

WiB Blog

Stay up to date and learn all about our products and technologies with our regular blog news. Our blog will give you the opportunity to take a look behind the scenes - all about Identity and Access Management.

WiB Career

WiB Career

Apply now! Together with our motivating team, you will develop yourself further every day and get useful tips as well as support on your way. A team spirit just the way you want it to be! Teamwork and our passion for innovation form the foundation for our activities.

Testimonials

This is, what WiB-customers say about us
Christian Waldmeier

Christian Waldmeier

Project Manager and Board of Directors, Signalplan AG

As an entrepreneur, I deal on a daily basis with questions concerning safety in the sense of "safety" in the railway sector. Thanks to the excellent know-how of WiB Solutions, we were able to massively improve the security of the IT at Signalplan AG and are thus ready for the future in "IT Security".

Testimonials WiB Solutions AG

Simon Kröni

Project Manager, Neosys AG

All involved Neosys employees were very impressed by the expertise of the WiB team and were pleasantly surprised in how quickly our rather complex processes were understood and translated into a practical IT solution.

Testimonial WiB Solutions AG

Bora Anar

Project Manager IAM, Flughafen Zürich AG

The cooperation with WiB Solutions worked very well from the beginning. Within four weeks the compliance requirements were realized.

Testimonial WiB Solutions AG

René Farine

Head of Delivery CRM and eBusiness, Swisscom AG

We have a long-standing and successful partnership with WiB.

Testimonials WiB Solutions AG

Martin Strickler

Head of IT, Uster Technologies

Uster places high qualitative and methodical demands on its suppliers. The consultants of WiB Solutions enabled us to significantly improve our access management and establish a solid roadmap for our IAM.

News

Latest News

Do the DSGVO Check!

Take the free Basic Quick Check Test to see if your organization meets the requirements for privacy and compliance, such as the EU Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO). If Read more...

Article "Role models improve IT security"

In the issue of the trade journal "clinicum" 5/19 our experts reported on role modeling. Take a look and learn more about how role models improve IT security. Here you can find the article.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano en_GBEnglish (UK)

WiB. Bringt Themen auf den Punkt.

Wir machen neue Perspektiven und Potentiale zugänglich. Mit innovativen Ideen, soliden Umsetzungen und ehrlichem Engagement.

Warum sollen Sie sich für uns entscheiden, wenn Mitbewerber von sich erzählen die Besten zu sein?

Ganz einfach, solche Aussagen sind schnell gemacht. Die WiB Solutions ist einer der ersten IAM Anbieter und seit Jahren zuverlässig und kompetent im Einsatz. Viele misslungene Projekte von Mitbewerbern wurden durch uns erfolgreich zu Ende gebracht.

Dies zahlt sich für Sie seit über 23 Jahren aus!

IAM-Beratung

IAM-Beratung

Sie möchten Ihre IAM Architektur von Spezialisten überprüfen lassen, sind unsicher, ob die gewählte Strategie passt und wünschen sich kompetente und neutrale Beratung? Das trifft sich perfekt, seit über 23 Jahren beraten wir unsere Kunden kompetent und erfolgreich in IAM Architektur Themen.

IAM-Umsetzung

IAM-Umsetzung

Sie haben hochgesteckte Ziele - wir machen entsprechende Lösungen zugänglich. Beratend, integrierend, begleitend. Für Identity und Access Management (IAM), Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM), Rollenkonzepte (RBAC) Sicherheitsstrategien und -architekturen, Risikomanagement, Compliance und mehr.

IAM-Service

IAM-Service

Sie möchten sich vermehrt Ihren Kompetenzen widmen und IAM-Betrieb, IAM Support und Identity as a Service (IDaaS) an Spezialisten delegieren? Das trifft sich ausgezeichnet. Das sind nämlich genau unsere Kernkompetenzen.

IAM-Schulungen

IAM-Schulungen

Sie suchen Zugang zu hochwertigen IAM-Kurse kombiniert mit praxisorientiertem Expertenwissen? Da sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Auf Wunsch können Kurse auch massgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse als Inhouse- Schulung angeboten werden.

WiB-Blog

WiB-Blog

Bleiben Sie auf dem neuesten Stand und erfahren Sie alles über unsere Produkte und Technologien mit unseren regelmässigen Blog-News. Unser Blog wird Ihnen die Möglichkeit bieten einen Blick hinter die Kulissen zu werfen - alles rund um Identity und Access Management zu erfahren.

WiB-Karriere

WiB-Karriere

Bewirb Dich jetzt! Gemeinsam mit unserem motivierenden Team entwickelst Du Dich täglich weiter und bekommst neben der Unterstützung auch nützliche Tipps mit auf deinen Weg. Ein Teamspirit wie man ihn sich wünscht! Teamwork und unsere Leidenschaft für Innovation bilden das Fundament für unsere Tätigkeiten.

Testimonials

Das sagen unsere Kunden
Christian Waldmeier

Christian Waldmeier

Projektleiter und Verwaltungsrat, Signalplan AG

Als Unternehmer habe ich tagtäglich mit Fragen betreffend Sicherheit im Sinne von "Safety" im Bereich der Eisenbahn zu tun. Dank dem exzellenten Know-how der WiB Solutions konnten wir die Sicherheit der IT bei der Signalplan AG massiv verbessern und sind damit in der "IT Security" für die Zukunft bereit.

Testimonials WiB Solutions AG

Simon Kröni

Projektleiter, Neosys AG

Alle beteiligten Neosys Mitarbeiter waren von der Fachkompetenz der WiB Leute sehr beeindruckt und positiv überrascht, wie rasch unsere doch recht komplexen Vorgänge verstanden und in eine praxisgerechte IT-Lösung umgesetzt wurden.

Testimonial WiB Solutions AG

Bora Anar

Projektleiter IAM, Flughafen Zürich AG

Die Zusammenarbeit mit der WiB Solutions hat von Anfang an bestens funktioniert. Innerhalb 4 Wochen gelang es die Compliance Anforderungen umzusetzen.

Testimonial WiB Solutions AG

René Farine

Head of Delivery CRM and eBusiness, Swisscom AG

Mit der WiB verbindet uns eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft.

Testimonials WiB Solutions AG

Martin Strickler

Leiter IT, Uster Technologies

Uster stellt hohe qualitative und methodische Ansprüche an ihre Lieferanten. Die Berater der WiB Solutions ermöglichten uns das Access Management markant zu verbessern und eine solide Roadmap für unser IAM aufzustellen.

News

Aktuelle Neuigkeiten

Machen Sie den DSGVO Check!

Machen Sie den kostenlosen Basis Quick Check, um zu prüfen, ob Ihr Unternehmen den Anforderungen – an den Schutz der Privatsphäre als auch den Compliance-Regeln gerecht wird, wie z. B. der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO). Wenn Sie Mehr erfahren…

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch